We founded LNR Lorenz Nesensohn Rabanser Attorneys at Law in the summer of 2007 and had previously been partners in one of the major law firms in Liechtenstein. Since then, we have succeeded in establishing our law firm as an important address, particularly on international level, when it comes to complex questions of Liechtenstein company law, contract law, tax law, financial law, commercial law, regulation or questions relating to trusteeship.

Due to our lean internal organization we gain more time for the support of our clients and thus can guarantee not only competent but also prompt advice and representation. Our strong international network of renowned law firms, tax consulting firms and members of academia enables us to ensure the highest level of expert support for our clients even beyond the borders of Liechtenstein.

Expertise

OUR KNOWLEDGE

IS YOUR RIGHT

Proficiency

We are an experienced team in an efficient organisation with the aim of providing first-class legal advice and representation before all courts and authorities in Liechtenstein to both internationally and locally operating companies and individuals.

Our focus is on the business and structuring of individual and family assets, therefore we are mainly active in the areas of corporate and commercial law, employment law, tax law, foundation and trust law, banking insurance, investment fund finance and regulatory law, as well as in related litigation, arbitration and expert activities.

Our two main areas of business are thus divided into advocacy and fiduciary services.

In advocacy and fiduciary servises we pay particular attention to complex problems. In planning, asset structuring and drafting contracts we aim to anticipate future conflicts and problems, and disputed constellations we want to bring to an expeditious and good conclusion.

(c) 2020 LNR Lorenz Nesensohn Rabanser Rechtsanwälte

Wir haben LNR Lorenz Nesensohn Rabanser Rechtsanwälte im Sommer 2007 gegründet und waren zuvor Partner bei einer der grossen Anwaltskanzleien in Liechtenstein. Seither ist es uns gelungen, unsere Kanzlei besonders im internationalen Bereich als wichtige Adresse zu etablieren, wenn es um komplexe Fragen des liechtensteinischen Gesellschafts-, Vertrags-, Steuer-, Finanz-, und Wirtschaftsrechts oder um Fragen aus dem Treuhandbereich geht.

Aufgrund unserer schlanken internen Organisation gewinnen wir mehr Zeit für die Betreuung unserer Klienten und können neben der kompetenten auch eine effiziente Beratung und Vertretung gewährleisten. Durch unsere starke internationale Vernetzung mit renommierten Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, Steuerberatungsunternehmen und Proponenten der Wissenschaft sind wir in der Lage, über die Grenzen Liechtensteins hinaus die fachkundige Betreuung unserer Klienten auf höchstem Niveau sicherzustellen.

Erfahrung

UNSER WISSEN

IST IHR RECHT

Kompetenz

Wir sind ein erfahrenes Team in effizienter Organisation mit dem Ziel, sowohl international als auch lokal agierenden Unternehmen und Privatpersonen erstklassige rechtliche Beratung und Vertretung vor allen Gerichten und Behörden in Liechtenstein zu bieten.

Unser Fokus sind Wirtschaft und Strukturierung von Einzel- wie Familienvermögen, daher bewegen wir uns überwiegend im Bereich des Gesellschafts- und Handelsrechts, des Arbeitsrechts, des Steuerrechts, des Stiftungs- und Trustrechts, des Banken-, Versicherungs-, Fonds-, Finanz- und Regulierungsrechts, sowie im Bereich damit verbundener Prozessführung, Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit und Gutachtertätigkeit. Unsere zwei Hauptgeschäftsbereiche gliedern sich somit in Advokatur und Treuhand.

In Advokatur wie Treuhand gilt komplexen Problemlagen unser besonderes Augenmerk. Bei Planung, Vermögensstrukturierung und Vertragsgestaltung trachten wir, künftige Konflikt- und Problemlagen zu antizipieren und streitige Konstellationen schnell zu einem guten Ende zu führen.

(c) 2020 LNR Lorenz Nesensohn Rabanser Rechtsanwälte